Contact Person

Your customer representative


Telefon: +49 (0)22 32 - 7630-0 und Fax: +49 (0)22 32 - 7630-30
oder info@dpi-online.de


Jörn Vedder vedder@dpi-online.de
Sales Manager, Export


Susanne Boy boy@dpi-online.de
Key Accounts


Holger Michels michels@dpi-online.de
Office Manager


Sabine Bissert bissert@dpi-online.de
Sales


Beate Lorenz lorenz@dpi-online.de
Sales


Daniel P. Vasconcelos vasconcelos@dpi-online.de
Sales


Felix Gallorgallor@dpi-online.de
Sales


Cong Phuc Dao dao@dpi-online.de
Sales


Suna Solmaz solmaz@dpi-online.de
Sales


Nico Kloster kloster@dpi-online.de
Sales


Cong Phuc Dao dao@dpi-online.de
Accounting


Cong Phuc Dao dao@dpi-online.de
Accounting


Angélique Elles elles@dpi-online.de
International Sales


Martina Söntgen söntgen@dpi-online.de
International Sales


Aurélie Manfredini Manfredini@dpi-online.de
International Sales


Prudence Okebiorun okebiorun@dpi-online.de
Trainee


Evelyn Plagge plagge@dpi-online.de
Accounting


Fung Yin Chu chu@dpi-online.de
Accounting


Our team


Our friendly team, with its years of collective experience, has acquired in-depth expertise in everything from design and sales to logistics. Our team is comprised of business specialists, florists, warehouse technicians and all-round talents from no less than 12 different countries. Together we ensure that your orders are processed reliably and that you are thrilled with the results.


The fastest way to contact us is by telephone.

Are you ordering from outside Germany? See the directory below to find the right company representative to speak with:

  • Artificial Flowers Warehouse in Germany
  • Artificial Flowers Warehouse in Germany
  • Artificial Flowers Warehouse in Germany
  • DPI Artificial Flowers Warehouse in Germany
English