Contact Person

Your customer representative


Telefon: +49 (0)22 32 - 7630-0 und Fax: +49 (0)22 32 - 7630-30
oder info@dpi-online.de


Gregor Gilbers gilbers@dpi-online.de
Sales Manager (HV)


Jörn Vedder vedder@dpi-online.de
Sales Manager, Export


Holger Michels michels@dpi-online.de
Office Manager


Susanne Boy boy@dpi-online.de
Sales


Sabine Bissert bissert@dpi-online.de
Sales


Jonas Bergau bergau@dpi-online.de
Sales


Beate Lorenz lorenz@dpi-online.de
Sales


Vanessa Günster günster@dpi-online.de
Sales


Regina Zinn zinn@dpi-online.de
Sales


Daniel P. Vasconcelos vasconcelos@dpi-online.de
Sales


Angélique Elles elles@dpi-online.de
International Sales


Martina Söntgen söntgen@dpi-online.de
International Sales


Evelyn Plagge plagge@dpi-online.de
Accounting


Fabian Longhitano longhitano@dpi-online.de
Trainee


English