Ansprechpartner

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Telefon: +49 (0)22 32 - 7630-0 und Fax: +49 (0)22 32 - 7630-30
oder info@dpi-online.de


Gregor Gilbers gilbers@dpi-online.de
Vertriebsleitung (HV)


Jörn Vedder vedder@dpi-online.de
Vertriebsleitung Export


Holger Michels michels@dpi-online.de
Innendienstleiter


Susanne Boy boy@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Sabine Bissert bissert@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Jonas Bergau bergau@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Beate Lorenz lorenz@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Vanessa Günster günster@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Regina Zinn zinn@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Daniel P. Vasconcelos vasconcelos@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb


Angélique Elles elles@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb International


Martina Söntgen söntgen@dpi-online.de
Vertrieb International


Evelyn Plagge plagge@dpi-online.de
Buchhaltung


Fabian Longhitano longhitano@dpi-online.de
Auszubildender